Free Training

FOR COACHES AND CONSULTANTS WHO WANT TO USE THEIR EXPERIENCE AND KNOW-HOW TO LAUNCH A NEW PROGRAM ONLINE

How to Plan, Create & Launch a Program with Ease in 2 Weeks or Less

Discover a step by step system to leverage your existing knowledge and skills to create an online course that you can sell... even if you have absolutely no idea and need to start from scratch!

LIVE TRAINING VIA ZOOM

2nd April, 2020 at 8:30 pm IST
(4:00 pm BST | 11 am EST)

00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds

Thursday, April 2nd

8:30 PM IST | 4:00 PM BST | 12 Noon EST

Only 100 Spots Open

Limited Availability

Live Training Via Zoom

Replay will be available

Thursday, April 2nd

8:30 PM IST | 4:00 PM BST | 11 am EST

Only 100 Spots Open

Limited Availability

Live Training Via Zoom

Replay will be available

What You Will Learn in this Free Training:

How to Plan Your Next Program from Beginning to End


I'll help you take stock of the knowledge and skills that you already possess, and finalize one perfect idea that you can expand on for your program. 


How to Create the Program from Scratch and Deliver it Online


I'll share the step by step process and tools you can use to actually create your entire program and set it up for delivery on an online platform.


How to Launch Your Program Effectively to Get Maximum Sales


I'll give you all the insider tips and strategies so you can create an amazing launch plan that will get the word out so the right people will sign up for it.